Add walkerso to your favorites Add to your favorites

Walker County Sheriff Office
105 South Duke Street
Lafayette Georgia 30728


If you have a NON EMERGENCY dispatch
call 706-375-7810

If you have an emergency, call 911

Walker County Sheriff's Office
105 South Duke Street
LaFayette, GA 30728
(706) 638-1909

Sheriff Steve Wilson  Ext. 1231
Major Mike Freeman Ext. 1224
Kim Jones Executive Assistant Ext. 1231

Court Services
Captain Patrick Stanfield Ext. 1237
Amy Bradley Division Secretary Ext. 1229
Jody Green Warrants Ext. 1227
Sandra Battles GCIC Ext. 1221

Detective Division
Captain Burt Cagle Ext. 1269
Lt. Richie Dye Ext. 1288
Melissa Harris Division Secretary/Records Ext.1223
Monica Foster Division Secretary Sex Offender Registration Ext. 1272
Detective Sergeant William Davis  Ext. 1254 Child Abuse
Detective Sergeant Mike Hinch Ext. 1253
Detective Sergeant Walt Hensley Ext. 1239
Detective Sergeant Andy Cash Ext. 1298
Detective Sergeant Pepper Stanfield Ext. 1238
Detective Sergeant Zach Simpson Ext. 1270
Detective Sergeant Dewayne Steele Ext. 1240
Detective Sergeant Allen Ellenburg Ext. 1263
Detective Sergeant Eddie Hill Ext. 1262

Sgt. Mitzi Lands Ext. 1244 Evidence Custodian/TAC
Sgt. Donnie Phillips Ext. 1275 Evidence Custodian/Certification Manager
Director Bobby McNabb Ext. 1245 IT Services/L.A.S.O

Detention Division
Captain Philip Street Ext. 1295
Administrative Assistant BelvaHensley Ext.1249
Shelia Smith Medical Ext. 1248

Training Division
Lt. Pat Cook Ext. 1252

Uniform Patrol Division
Captain Chris Anderson Ext. 1242

Lookout Mountain Judicial Drug Task Force
P.O. Box 466
LaFayette, GA 30728
Commander/Agent Dewayne Brown Ext. 1203
Deputy Commander/Agent Caine Railey Ext. 1203
Secretary Crystal Sprouse Ext. 1203

Sheriff Steve Wilson, Chairman
Sheriff Ray Cross
Chief Mike Helton
Buzz Franklin, DA
Sheriff Mark Schrader
Chief Benji Clift, LPD
Phone: 706-638-5570